Company Logo

2014 Frosh-Soph Results


Great showing at Frosh/Soph by Watchung Hills. Congratulations to all of our winners.

Freshman Girls     Freshman Boys

Epee: Julia Liaw (4)
Foil: Brooke Stanicki (1)
Sabre: Jenna Leski (6)

  Epee: Aman Gangwani (5)
Sabre: Alan Zu (3) Zack Terpack (6)

Sophomore Girls   Sophomore Boys
Epee: Jessie Sun (2)


Epee: David Jin (3) Ian Blakeslee (4) Ajey Gangwani (6)
Sabre: Simon Yang (1) Chris Silva (3)


Powered by Joomla!®. Valid XHTML and CSS.