Company Logo

Schedule 2016-2017

Full Season Scoreboard and Stats 

BOYS   GIRLS   Boys Scores   Girls Scores

When in doubt, check the official schedule here:   Skyland Conference Official Schedule 

  

Mon, Nov 21, 2016     Tryouts/Practive begin  
Mon, Nov 28, 2016     First official practice  
Frid Dec 16, 2016     Opening day  
         
MEETS        
Tue, Dec 20, 2016 4:30 PM Away Away vs. Gill St. Bernard's   BW 16-11 GW 17-10
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 3:45 PM  Home West Windsor-Plainsboro North   BW 16-11 GW 17-10
Thu, Dec 22, 2016 3:45 PM  Away Away vs. Montgomery   BL 12-15 GL 9-18 
Tue, Jan 3, 2017 5 PM  Home Somerville   BW 17-10 GW 20-7
Thu, Jan 5, 2017 3:45 PM  Home Ridge   BL 8-19 GW 19-8
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 6:30 PM  Away Away vs. Bernards   BW 15-12 GW 16-11
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 3:45 PM  Home Pingry   BW 14-13 GW 16-11
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 3:45 PM  Away Away vs. North Hunterdon   BW 17-10 GW 18-9
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 3:45 PM  Away Away vs. West Windsor-Plainsboro South   BW 14-13 GW 21-6
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 3:45 PM  Home Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)   BW 16-11 GW 15-12
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 3:45 PM Home Hunterdon Central Regional  BL 13-14 GW 17-10
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 3:45 PM Home Columbia  Cancelled
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 3:45 PM  Home Governor Livingston   Cancelled
         
VARSITY COUNTY        
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 9 AM - 4 PM Away Bernards High School  
         
SANTELLI / CETRULO        
Sat, Jan 14, 2017     CETRULO @ Drew University  18th overall, Sabre 25, Foil 9, Epee 26
Sun, Jan 15, 2017     SANTELLI @ Drew University  4th overal, Sabre 2, Foil 4, Epee 10
         
DISTRICTS        
Sun, Jan 22, 2017      Championships at Livingston  
         
FROSH-SOPH        
Sat, Feb 4, 2017     Frosh-Soph @ Vorhees HS  
         
TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS   Boys bracket  Girls bracket
Wed, Feb 1, 2017  5 PM  Away  Boys vs. Ramapo  BW 17-10
Thu, Feb 2, 2017  5 PM  Home  Girls vs. Gov. Livingston  GW 17-10
Fri, Feb 3, 2017  5 PM Away Boys vs. Ridge  BL 10-17
Mon, Feb 6, 2017  4 PM Home Girls vs. Columbia  
Wed, Feb 15, 2017     Girls Semi-Finals  
Thu, Feb 16, 2017     Boys Semi-Finals  
Wed, Feb 22, 2017     B/G Finals @ Morris Hills  
         
SQUAD CHAMPIONSHIPS      
Wed, Feb 25, 2017     Girls Championships at North Hunterdon  
Thu, Feb 26, 2017     Boys Championships at North Hunterdon  
         
INDIVIDUAL        
Sun, Mar 5, 2017     Weapon Championships at Montgomery HS  

 



Contribute!

Powered by Joomla!®. Valid XHTML and CSS.