Company Logo

Schedule 2017-2018

Full Season Scoreboard and Stats 

BOYS   GIRLS   Boys Scores   Girls Scores

When in doubt, check the official schedules:  
Skyland Conference Official Schedule 
NJSIAA schedule
NJ Interscholastic Fencing Association

 

Tryouts/practice can begin:   Mon, Nov 27, 2017
First official practice: Mon, Nov 27, 2017
Opening day: Fri, Dec 15, 2017

 

All home meets are in Gym 1/2.

MEETS

Sat, Dec 16 9:00AM Away TBD @ Bernards High School
Tue, Dec 19 4:00PM Home Gill St. Bernard's
Thu, Dec 21 4:30PM Away Away vs. West Windsor-Plainsboro North
Thu, Jan 04 4:00PM Home Montgomery
Tue, Jan 09 4:00PM Away Away vs. Somerville
Thu, Jan 11 4:00PM Away Away vs. Ridge
Tue, Jan 16 4:00PM Home Bernards
Thu, Jan 18 4:00PM Away Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional
Sun, Jan 21 TBD Away Away vs. TBA, TBA
Tue, Jan 23 4:00PM Away Away vs. Pingry
Thu, Jan 25 4:00PM Home North Hunterdon
Thu, Feb 01 4:00PM Away Away vs. Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)

 

SANTELLI - CETRULO
Sat, Jan 13 Santelli - Drew University
Sun, Jan 14 Cetrulo - Drew University
 
DISTRICTS
Sun, Jan 21 District 3 Championships at Livingston
   
TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS
Jan 30, Feb 1 & 5 Boys Prelim Rounds
Feb 1, 3 & 6 Girls Prelim Rounds
Wed, Feb 14 Boys Semifinals
Thu, Feb 15 Girls Semifinals
Wed, Feb 21 B/G Finals @ Morris Hills
   
SQUAD CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat, Feb 24 Boys Championships at North Hunterdon
Sun, Feb 25 Girls Championships at North Hunterdon
   
INDIVIDUAL  
Sun, Mar 04 Weapon Championships at Livingston HS
   
FROSH/SOPH  
TBD Frosh/Soph @ TBD


Contribute!

Powered by Joomla!®. Valid XHTML and CSS.